This is a sample notification!

Project Objectives:
Producing modern global nautical charts in both paper (PNC) and electronic parts (ENC) that meet the specifications of the (IHO) and (IMO) to support and safety of maritime traffic in the Saudi marine areas.
Producing national maps for (CZMC) and using them in planning, research, decision-making support and meeting the requests of beneficiaries of marine geospatial data at the level of the governmental and private sectors in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Project stages:
The first stage:
Preparation 
Description:
This stage of work will be completed within one month of the work site being handed over to the contractor, and the work to be completed during the first phase must include at least the following:
  • Providing qualified employees who will implement the project at the main headquarters of the GCS in Riyadh after obtaining all the permits and visas required to work in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. 
  • Obtaining the necessary permits to enter the GCS building. 
  • Installing the programs and applications of Computer Auxiliary Information Systems (CARIS) and all other programs and the keys and licenses to operate these programs through the General Administration of Information Technology in GCS.
The second stage:
Implementation and delivery of outputs
Description:
The second operational phase will take place directly after the first phase, and it will consist of all the remaining works necessary to complete the project, and the second phase must be completed from the date of handing over the site to the contractor after obtaining the necessary approvals and permits to complete the project work, and the contractor in this phase delivers all project outputs within a period of 12 (1 + 11) months.

The third stage:
Security 
Description:
The contractor is responsible for ensuring all marine charts products and outputs under the contract for a period of 12 months from the date of final delivery of all data and outputs and during the warranty period, the contractor is fully responsible for correcting and completing the following:
  • Any data or output that was displayed inappropriately as well as any missing piece of data and output.
  • Completing any form of deficiency in the project's work and clarifying all related issues based on the quality control and assurance reports of the project outputs submitted by the GCS.
Number of views 125 reading

أهداف المشروع:

إنتاج خرائط بحرية ملاحية عالمية حديثة بشقيها الورقي (PNC)  والإلكتروني (ENC)  تلبي مواصفات المنظمة الدولية للمسح البحري (IHO) والمنظمة البحرية الدولية (IMO) لدعم وأمان وسلامة حركة الملاحة البحرية في المناطق البحرية السعودية.
إنتاج خرائط وطنية لإدارة المناطق الساحلية (CZMC) واستخدمها في التخطيط والابحاث ودعم صناعة القرار وتلبية طلبات المستفيدين من البيانات الجيومكانية البحرية على مستوى القطاعين الحكومي والخاص بالمملكة العربية السعودية.

مراحل المشروع:
المرحلة الأولى: 
التحضير  والاعداد 
الوصف:

سيتم الانتهاء من هذه المرحلة من العمل في غضون شهر واحد من تسليم موقع العمل للمقاول، ويجب أن يتضمن العمل الذي سيتم إنجازه خلال المرحلة  الأولى، على الأقل ما يلي:
  • تجهيز الموظفين المؤهلين والذين سوف يقومون بتنفيذ المشروع في مقر الهيئة العامة للمساحة الرئيسي بمدينة الرياض بعد الحصول لهم على جميع التصاريح والتأشيرات المطلوبة للعمل داخل المملكة العربية السعودية.
  • الحصول على التصاريح اللازمة لدخول مبنى الهيئة العامة للمساحة .
  • تثبيت برامج وتطبيقات نظم معلومات مصادر الكمبيوتر المساعدة  (CARIS) وجميع البرامج الأخرى ومفاتيح ورخص تشغيل هذه البرامج عن طريق الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات بالهيئة.
إنشاء حسابات إلكترونية داخل شبكة الهيئة لجميع الموظفين الذين سيقومون بتنفيذ أعمال المشروع عن طريق الإدارة العامة لتقنية المعلومات بالهيئة.

المرحلة الثانية:

التنفيذ وتسليم المخرجات 
الوصف:
ستتم المرحلة التشغيلية الثانية مباشرة بعد المرحلة الأولى، وستتألف من جميع الأعمال المتبقية اللازمة لإكمال المشروع، ويجب إكمال المرحلة الثانية من تاريخ تسليم الموقع إلى المقاول بعد الحصول على الموافقات والتصاريح اللازمة لإكمال أعمال المشروع، ويقوم المتعهد في هذه المرحلة بتسليم جميع مخرجات المشروع خلال فترة 12 (1+11) شهراً.

المرحلة الثالثة:
الضمان
الوصف:
يكون المقاول مسؤولاً عن ضمان جميع منتجات ومخرجات الخرائط البحرية بموجب العقد لمدة 12 شهراً من تاريخ التسليم النهائي لجميع البيانات والمخرجات وخلال فترة الضمان، يكون المقاول مسؤولاً مسؤولية كاملة عن تصحيح وإكمال ما يلي:
  • أي بيانات أو مخرجات تم عرضها بشكل غير ملائم وكذلك أي جزء مفقود من البيانات والمخرجات .
  • إكمال أي شكل من أشكال القصور في أعمال المشروع وتوضيح جميع المسائل المتعلقة بناءً على تقارير ضبط وضمان الجودة لمخرجات المشروع والمقدمة من قبل الهيئة العامة للمساحة.

عدد القراءات 147 قراءة